CSOTTE Board Officers

Chair

Laura Isbell 

Texas A&M University - Commerce

laura.isbell@tamuc.edu 

Chair Elect

 

DeAnna Jenkins 

 

Dallas Baptist University

deannaj@dbu.edu 

Secretary

Gina Anderson

 

Texas Woman's University

ganderson@twu.edu

Treasurer

Melissa Beene

 

Texas A&M University - SanAntonio

 

melissa.beene@tamusa.edu

Advisor

Becky Fredrickson

 

Texas Woman's University

 

rfredrickson@twu.edu

 

Members of the Board

Gina Anderson

Texas Woman's University

ganderson@twu.edu

Affiliation: ADoT

Melissa Beene

Texas A&M University-San Antonio

melissa.beene@tamusa.edu 

Affiliation:  TACO

Anne Douglas-Rowald

adouglas@esc4.net

Affiliation: TACA

Heather Doyle

Texas Christian University

heather.doyle@tcu.edu

Affiliation:  TCTCT

Karen Dunlap

Texas Woman's University

KDunlap@twu.edu

Affiliation:  TxATE

Ginny Fender

University of Texas - Tyler

gfender@uttyler.edu

Affiliation: TACTE

Rebecca Fredrickson

Texas Woman's University

rfredrickson@twu.edu

Affiliation:  TxATE

Jessica Hightower

Region 4 Education Service Center

jessica.hightower@esc4.net

Affiliation:  TACA

Laura Isbell

TAMU - Commerce

Laura.Isbell@tamuc.edu

Affiliation: TCTCT

DeAnna Jenkins

Dallas Baptist University

deannaj@dbu.edu 

Affiliation: TACTE

Michael O'Malley

Texas State University

mo20@txstate.edu

Affiliation:  TACTE

Karrabi Malin

240Certification

kmalin@240certification.com

Affiliation:  TDFE

Alycia Maurer

Our Lady of the Lake

admaurer@ollusa.edu

Affiliation:  TDFE

Suzanne Nesmith

Baylor University

suzanne_nesmith@baylor.edu 

Affiliation:  EDICUT

Sandra Parnell

Baylor University

sandra_parnell@baylor.edu

Affiliation:  TCTCT

Dennis Sarine

Amarillo College

d0454162@actx.edu

Affiliation:  TACCTEP

 

Cindy Savage

Texas Christian University

c.l.savage@tcu.edu

Affiliation:  EDICUT

Susan Sharp

Howard Payne University

ssharp@hputx.edu

Affiliation:  TACO

Christina Sinclair

Stephen F. Austin State University

sinclaircd1@sfasu.edu 

Affiliation:  ADoT

Abbie Strunc

Sam Houston State University

ars154@shsu.edu 

Affiliation:  TxEP Editor 

Tim Sutton

info@csotte.com 

Affiliation:  CSOTTE Executive Director

Board Meetings 2022-2023

May 24-25, 2022 noon to noon - Grand Valvez, Galveston

September 10, 2022:  Dallas, Dallas Baptist University

October 10 -12, 2022:  San Marcos Embassy Suites

February 2023:  TBD, In Conjunction with TACTE Winter Meeting

April 23, 2023:  TBD (only if needed)

May Board Retreat:  Determined by TACTE Retreat Dates

For more information

about CSOTTE, contact

Tim Sutton

Executive Director

617 Northridge

Denton, Texas 76201

info@csotte.com

940.390.6194