CSOTTE Board Officers

Chair

Becky Fredrickson

 

Texas Woman's University

 

rfredrickson@twu.edu

Chair Elect

 

Laura Isbell 

 

TexasA&M University - Commerce

laura.isbell@tamuc.edu 

Secretary

Gina Anderson

 

Texas Woman's University

ganderson@twu.edu

Treasurer

Jannah Nerren

 

Sam Houston State University

 

jannahnerren@shsu.edu

Advisor

Glenda Ballard

 

St. Edwards University

gballard@stedwards.edu 

Members of the Board

Gina Anderson

Texas Woman's University

ganderson@twu.edu

Affiliation: ADoT

Glenda Ballard

St. Edward's University

gballard@stedwards.edu

Affiliation:  TACTE

Melissa Beene

Texas A&M University-San Antonio

melissa.beene@tamusa.edu 

Affiliation:  TACO

Anne Douglas-Rowald

adouglas@esc4.net

Affiliation: TACA

Heather Doyle

Texas Christian University

heather.doyle@tcu.edu

Affiliation:  TCTCT

Karen Dunlap

Texas Woman's University

KDunlap@twu.edu

Affiliation:  TxATE

Ginny Fender

University of Texas - Tyler

gfender@uttyler.edu

Affiliation: TACTE

Rebecca Fredrickson

Texas Woman's University

rfredrickson@twu.edu

Affiliation:  TxATE

Jessica Hightower

Region 4 Education Service Center

jessica.hightower@esc4.net

Affiliation:  TACA

Laura Isbell

TAMU - Commerce

Laura.Isbell@tamuc.edu

Affiliation: TCTCT

DeAnna Jenkins

Dallas Baptist University

deannaj@dbu.edu 

Affiliation: TACTE

Karrabi Malin

240Certification

kmalin@240certification.com

Affiliation:  TDFE

Elda Martinez

University of the Incarnate Word

eemartin@uiwtx.edu

Affiliation:  TxEP Editor

Alycia Maurer

Our Lady of the Lake

admaurer@ollusa.edu

Affiliation:  TDFE

Suzanne Nesmith

Baylor University

suzanne_nesmith@baylor.edu 

Affiliation:  EDICUT

Sandra Parnell

Baylor University

sandra_parnell@baylor.edu

Affiliation:  TCTCT

Dennis Sarine

Amarillo College

d0454162@actx.edu

Affiliation:  TACCTEP

 

Cindy Savage

Texas Christian University

c.l.savage@tcu.edu

Affiliation:  EDICUT

Susan Sharp

Howard Payne University

ssharp@hputx.edu

Affiliation:  TACO

Christina Sinclair

Stephen F. Austin State University

sinclaircd1@sfasu.edu 

Affiliation:  ADoT

Abbie Strunc

Stephen F. Austin University

ars154@shsu.edu 

Affiliation:  TxEP Associate Editor 

Tim Sutton

University of North Texas

info@csotte.com 

Affiliation:  CSOTTE Executive Director

Board Meetings 2019-2020

May 19-20, 2020 noon to noon - Zoom

September 11, 2020 - TAHPERD Austin

October 18, 2020 - SanMarcos Embassy Suites

For More Information About CSOTTE, Contact

Tim Sutton

Executive Secretary

617 Northridge

Denton, Texas 76201

info@csotte.com

940.390.6194