©2019 by CSOTTE. Proudly created with Wix.com

CSOTTE Board Officers

Chair

Tim Sutton

University of North Texas

tim.sutton@unt.edu

Chair Elect

Glenda Ballard

St. Edwards

gballard@stedwards.edu

Secretary

Fay Lee

Lone Star College

fay.d.lee@lonestar.edu

Treasurer

Becky Fredrickson

Texas Woman's University

rfredrickson@twu.edu

Advisor

John Sargent

East Texas Baptist

jsargent@etbu.edu

Laura Allen

Trinity University

lallen@trinity.edu

Affiliation: TCTCT

Gina Anderson

Texas Woman's University

ganderson@twu.edu

Affiliation: ADoT

Sheila Baker

University of Houston - Clear Lake

bakers@uhcl.edu

Affiliation:  TxATE

Glenda Ballard

St. Edward's University

gballard@stedwards.edu

Affiliation:  TACTE

Misti Corn

Texas A&M University

mistihcorn@tamu.edu

Affiliation: TACO

Neva Cramer

Shreiner University

nvcramer@schreiner.edu

Affiliation:  EDICUT

Anne Douglas-Rowald

adouglas@esc4.net

Affiliation: TACA

Ginny Fender

University of Texas - Tyler

gfender@uttyler.edu

Affiliation: TACTE

Rebecca Fredrickson

Texas Woman's University

rfredrickson@twu.edu

Affiliation:  TxATE

Rose Haggerty

TAHPERD

rose@tahperd.org

Affiliation: TAHPERD

Katheryn Hartshorn

Texas A&M Texarkana

khartshorn@tamut.edu

Affiliation:  TACO

Fay Lee

Lone Star College - Cy-Fair

fay.d.lee@lonestar.edu

Affiliation: TACCTEP

Elda Martinez

University of the Incarnate Word

eemartin@uiwtx.edu

Affiliation:  TxEP Editor

Alycia Maurer

Our Lady of the Lake

admaurer@ollusa.edu

Affiliation:  TDFE

Denise McKown

Midland College

dmckown@midland.edu

Affiliation: TACCTEP

Jannah Nerren

Sam Houston State University

jannahnerren@shsu.edu

Affiliation:  ADoT

John Sargent

East Texas Baptist University

jsargent@utbu.edu

Affiliation: EDICUT

Cindy Savage

Texas Christian University

c.l.savage@tcu.edu

Affiliation:  EDICUT

Calvin Stocker

Texas Tech University - USPrep

Calvin.Stocker@ttu.edu

Affiliation:  TACA

Tim Sutton

University of North Texas

tim.sutton@unt.edu

Affiliation:  TDFE

Board Meetings 2019-2020

September 20, 2019  9:30 - 2:00

TAHPERD Office, Austin

Sunday, October 27, 2019 10:00 - 1:00

Embassy Suites Frisco

Thursday, January 30  9:00 am-1:00

TAHPERD Office, Austin

May 19-20, 2020 noon to noon - TBD

For More Information About CSOTTE, Contact

Pam Tipton, Ed.D.

Executive Secretary

9212 York Place

Lubbock, TX 79424

info@csotte.com

806.239.3429

Members of the Board