CSOTTE Board Officers

Chair

Glenda Ballard

St. Edwards University

 

gballard@stedwards.edu

Chair Elect

Becky Fredrickson

Texas Woman's University

 

rfredrickson@twu.edu

Secretary

GIna Anderson

Texas Woman's University

ganderson@twu.edu

Treasurer

Jannah Nerren

Sam Houston State University

 

jannahnerren@shsu.edu

Advisor

John Sargent

East Texas Baptist University

 

jsargent@etbu.edu

Members of the Board

Gina Anderson

Texas Woman's University

ganderson@twu.edu

Affiliation: ADoT

Glenda Ballard

St. Edward's University

gballard@stedwards.edu

Affiliation:  TACTE

Misti Corn

Texas A&M University

mistihcorn@tamu.edu

Affiliation: TACO

Neva Cramer

Shreiner University

nvcramer@schreiner.edu

Affiliation:  EDICUT

Anne Douglas-Rowald

adouglas@esc4.net

Affiliation: TACA

Heather Doyle

Texas Christian University

heather.doyle@tcu.edu

Affiliation:  TCTCT

Karen Dunlap

Texas Woman's University

KDunlap@twu.edu

Affiliation:  TxATE

Ginny Fender

University of Texas - Tyler

gfender@uttyler.edu

Affiliation: TACTE

Rebecca Fredrickson

Texas Woman's University

rfredrickson@twu.edu

Affiliation:  TxATE

Rose Haggerty

TAHPERD

rose@tahperd.org

Affiliation: TAHPERD

Lisa Huffman

Texas Woman's University

lhuffman1@twu.edu

Affiliation:  TACTE

Laura Isbell

TAMU - Commerce

Laura.Isbell@tamuc.edu

Affiliation: TCTCT

Elda Martinez

University of the Incarnate Word

eemartin@uiwtx.edu

Affiliation:  TxEP Editor

Alycia Maurer

Our Lady of the Lake

admaurer@ollusa.edu

Affiliation:  TDFE

Denise McKown

Midland College

dmckown@midland.edu

Affiliation: TACCTEP

Jannah Nerren

Sam Houston State University

jannahnerren@shsu.edu

Affiliation:  ADoT

John Sargent

East Texas Baptist University

jsargent@utbu.edu

Affiliation: EDICUT

Dennis Sarine

Amarillo College

d0454162@actx.edu

Affiliation:  TACCTEP

 

Cindy Savage

Texas Christian University

c.l.savage@tcu.edu

Affiliation:  EDICUT

Susan Sharp

Howard Payne University

ssharp@hputx.edu

Affiliation:  TACO

Calvin Stocker

Texas Tech University - USPrep

Calvin.Stocker@ttu.edu

Affiliation:  TACA

Tim Sutton

University of North Texas

tim.sutton@unt.edu

Affiliation:  TDFE

Board Meetings 2019-2020

May 19-20, 2020 noon to noon - Zoom

September 11, 2020 - TAHPERD Austin

October 18, 2020 - SanMarcos Embassy Suites

For More Information About CSOTTE, Contact

Tim Sutton

Executive Secretary

617 Northridge

Denton, Texas 76201

info@csotte.com

940.390.6194

©2019 by CSOTTE. Proudly created with Wix.com